KONTAKT


Ulrika Lowén Horn af Rantzien
Grundare/Delägare
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
ulrika@lowenwidman.se
070-692 63 11


Daniel Widman
Grundare/Delägare
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
daniel@lowenwidman.se
073-330 40 13


Christian Ernst
Arkitekt/Byggingenjör
christian@lowenwidman.se
073-623 09 70


Arthur Salonen
Arkitekt
arthur@lowenwidman.se
073-634 10 25

     

Sigrid Cederberg
Arkitekt
sigrid@lowenwidman.se
073-947 42 09

Jesper Olson
Arkitekt
jesper@lowenwidman.se
070-162 91 12


Hanna Wemmenhag
Arkitekt
hanna@lowenwidman.se
079-320 47 48


Besök oss:
Johannesfredsvägen 15-17
Vån1, ingång A
168 69 Bromma
Org 556815-7886

Följ oss på instagram
@lowenwidman_arkitekter

     

 

Jobb & Praktik

application@lowenwidman.se